Shaun's Profile

Shaun has written 8 reviews with an average rating of 9.5.

Shaun particularly enjoyed Predator (1987), Se7en (1995), V for Vendetta (2005), Gladiator (2000)

 

Sorted by:

Films Reviewed By Shaun

How Willo doesnt rate this as a 10 is beyond me! An epic on a massive scale!!! Are you not entertained Paul? Well suck my gladitorial sword shaped cock!!!
By Shaun (08 December 2009)     1 like    More     Link    imdb    Buy film / memorabiliaBuy memorabilia
Its hard to give this a 10 but it is a brilliant film, it does go slightly down hill after boot camp, however because of Gunery Sergant Hartman alone this gets a 9. "Are you quitting on me? Well, are you? Then quit, you slimy fucking walrus-looking piece of shit! Get the fuck off of my obstacle!" class!
By Shaun (10 December 2009)     More     Link    imdb    Buy film / memorabiliaBuy memorabilia
Now this is just an opinion, Taken is what the Bourne series should have been!!!
By Shaun (10 December 2009)     More     Link    imdb    Buy film / memorabiliaBuy memorabilia
This is a true comedy classic, brought to you by the Farrelly brothers (dumb & dumber, thers something about mary). I laughed outloud as Bill Murray once again found his funny side!!! genius!
By Shaun (10 December 2009)     More     Link    imdb    Buy film / memorabiliaBuy memorabilia
Really did enjoy this movie! One of Patrick Sawyzes greatest plus its set in the late 80's! In the words of BBC's very own Jonathon Woss "Strange, different, beautiful and compelling" well in wossie, need i say more!!!
By Shaun (10 December 2009)     More     Link    imdb    Buy film / memorabiliaBuy memorabilia
Easily a 10/10. Cant beat Phil's review so not gonna even try!!!!
By Shaun (08 December 2009)     More     Link    imdb    Buy film / memorabiliaBuy memorabilia

Se7en (1995)

- 10/10
In my opinion a masterpiece! ive watched it on various occasions and always find myself drawn into the darkness of kevin spaceys character, hes proper defo fucked. I agree with my pier, the ending is so depressing i almost weeped!
By Shaun (08 December 2009)     More     Link    imdb    Buy film / memorabiliaBuy memorabilia
Easily a 10/10, brilliant from start to finish!
By Shaun (05 December 2009)     More     Link    imdb    Buy film / memorabiliaBuy memorabilia