Willo's Profile

Willo has written 174 reviews with an average rating of 7.3.

Willo particularly enjoyed Se7en (1995), Ghostwatch (1992), Goodfellas (1990), Amélie (2001), Predator (1987), Taken (2008), Pulp Fiction (1994), Terminator 2: Judgment Day (1991), Fight Club (1999), The Silence Of The Lambs (1991)

 

Sorted by:

Films Reviewed By Willo

Bit of a soppy one this but a decent watch all the same.. Bit like rainman on steds.. Oh and aliens not Autism.. We all clear on that now.. That's right, it's nothing like Rainman.. Ignore me.. FML.
By Willo (22 February 2010)     4 likes    More     Link    imdb    Buy film / memorabiliaBuy memorabilia
Near-indestructable killer robot is sent back in time on an assasination mission.. The target, pretty young blonde, Sarah Connor.. Now if the target happened to be, let's say me, something tells me I'd survive for about 5 mins.. However, Miss Connor is different, she's the mother of the saviour of the human race.. No not Jesus, John Connor !! The fate of the human race hinges on her survival and the birth of her not yet concieved son..It's easier if you just watch it..Ahem..
By Willo (22 February 2010)     3 likes    More     Link    imdb    Buy film / memorabiliaBuy memorabilia
You just gotta love this film.. Proper dad and lad film this.. Mum go do the tea, the boyz are watching clash of the titans!
By Willo (28 December 2009)     3 likes    More     Link    imdb    Buy film / memorabiliaBuy memorabilia

300 (2006)

- 8/10
Would I shite fuck with a spartan, I mean, imagine u're out having a bevy and u pull some spartans bird.. You are in so much shit la.. These fuckers wouldn't even be phased by chuck norris.. Mind you, on second thoughts, they weren't THAT hard..
By Willo (28 December 2009)     3 likes    More     Link    imdb    Buy film / memorabiliaBuy memorabilia
Imagine Godzilla, now imagine Godzilla on anabolic steroids trained by Chuck Norris and you're close to the wee beasty that manages to level New York in a very small amount of time.. I enjoyed this and I reckon u will too..
By Willo (01 April 2010)     2 likes    More     Link    imdb    Buy film / memorabiliaBuy memorabilia
How can I put this... t.h.i.s f.i.l.m. i.s. s.h.i.t. Not even a moderately decent piece of shit, more like a small mound of cold sloppy dogshit actually.. I hate Clive Owen because of this movie..
By Willo (04 March 2010)     2 likes    More     Link    imdb    Buy film / memorabiliaBuy memorabilia
I would've described this film as a pleasant surprise but due to the sensitive subject matter I couldn't be more wrong.. I score it a 6 but the.missus thought it deserved more, I nearly agreed but then I remembered she thought " The Holiday " was a 10 out of 10.... 6 it is then, ahem..
By Willo (04 March 2010)     2 likes    More     Link    imdb    Buy film / memorabiliaBuy memorabilia
Broke boundries special effects wise, I remember just watchin it over and over.. T-1000 (Robert Patrick) was the ultimate adversary for Arnie..I mean what do you get to fuck a Terminator?? A liquid metal poly alloy Terminator of course !!
By Willo (22 February 2010)     2 likes    More     Link    imdb    Buy film / memorabiliaBuy memorabilia
"You are pukes, you are the lowest form of life on earth, you are not even human fucking beings, you are nothing but unorganised rabastic pieces of amphibian shit !!" I mean come on, thats absolute put down poetry.. The Gunnery Sergeant's quotes are by far the best part of the film but yano what, you dont mind cause they really are that good..Now sound off like you got a pair !!
By Willo (22 February 2010)     2 likes    More     Link    imdb    Buy film / memorabiliaBuy memorabilia
Really good movie, I sometimes struggle with films set in this era but this is kept cool as fuck with the handsome Dans taking lead.. Amazing story which as previously mentioned is a bit obvious.. If you havent seen it then abracadbra a copy from Piratebay.. Daadaaahh !!!
By Willo (23 August 2010)     1 like    More     Link    imdb    Buy film / memorabiliaBuy memorabilia
Page: 1 of 18