Taken (2008) - 9.3 (avg)

7/10

This is about a guy from Kickassistan who goes around demonstrating his unique brand of Ninjitsu to anyone who gets in his way. And that's all you need to know, really.
By Mike (28 July 2010)     4 likes    More by Mike     Link

10/10

This film is that good you are gonna want your daughter to be kidnapped and sold into the sex trade, just so you can mount a rescue operation Neeson style.
By kris (24 January 2010)     3 likes    More by kris     Link

10/10

Liam Neeson is fucking harder than my cock when I see a school bus, he twats everyone and comes out shining, amazing film… Defo in my top 3 films I saw this year.
By Jim (08 December 2009)     1 like    More by Jim     Link

9/10

Belter film. Another film I lashed out and bought on blu-ray, worth every penny. Watched this three times and like it more each time, Liam is an unbelievably rock solid cunt in this film.
By Serial45 (24 December 2009)     1 like    More by Serial45     Link

9/10

Hostage / Kidnap drama about 2 young American girls taken while touring Europe. So far so standard I imagine your thinking, well the twist in this is the father of one of the girls (Liam Neeson) is on the phone at the time of the kidnap and just so happens that in his former life he was Solid Snake, yeah the doublehard bastard, uber ninja-commando-warrior turned father. He brings the pain needless to say.
By Phil (10 December 2009)     1 like    More by Phil     Link

10/10

Absolutely amazing movie, this is everything you could ask for in an action/thriller, you seriously would not want to fuck with this man or his family.....ever. Want to know why, watch the movie.
By beast1234 (23 March 2010)     More by beast1234     Link

10/10

"I will find you and I will kill you" I've never heard those words said on screen in a more convincing and spine tingling way.. Hard as !!
By Willo (11 December 2009)     More by Willo     Link

9/10

Now this is just an opinion, Taken is what the Bourne series should have been!!!
By Shaun (10 December 2009)     More by Shaun     Link
You must login to add a review.